

General Directorate of Public Health Regulation of June 4th, 2021 regarding the health controls to be carried out at the points of entry in Spain.

APPENDIX II

List of countries and areas from which a negative diagnostic test for active SARS-CoV-2 infection will be required from passengers before entering Spain.

VALIDITY: This list will come into force at 12:00am (midnight) on June 7th, 2021 and will be valid until 12:00am (midnight) on June 20th, 2021:

Countries and areas in the European Union / European Economic Area

Inclusion criteria: dark red, red, orange and grey risk areas, based on the combined indicators according to Council Recommendation 2020/1475

Country
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Croatia
Cyprus
Czechia
Denmark
Estonia
Finland (except the Åland and Länsi-Suomi regions)
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Ireland
Italy
Latvia
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Norway (except the Nordland region)
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Slovakia
Slovenia
Sweden
The Netherlands



Third countries and risk areas

Inclusion criteria: All third countries (including Switzerland), <u>except those countries included in the</u> <u>Annex of Order INT/657/2020, of July 17</u>, which modifies the criteria for the application of a temporary restriction of non-essential travel from third countries to the European Union and Schengen associated countries for reasons of public order and public health due to the health crisis caused by COVID-19 <u>and further updates</u>.

All third countries and areas are included, except the following:

Excepted countries and states
Australia
China
Israel
Japan
New Zealand
Rwanda
Singapore
South Korea
Thailand
The United Kingdom of Great Britain
and Northern Ireland

Special Administrative Regions of the People's Republic of China (excepted)
Special Administrative Region of
Hong Kong
Special Administrative Region of
Масао